Mk. 113: Your Movie of Me

'Your Movie of Me' (watercolor on laid paper)

‘Your Movie of Me’ (watercolor on laid paper)

My attempt (yet again) in doing another human anatomy drawing. Yes folks, I do admit and I’ve mentioned this more than a dozen times that human anatomy is one of my weaknesses when doing drawings and paintings, and even up to this very day I still find myself drawing “deformities” or “monstrosities.”

But I still find the time to practice as much as I can to come up with decent anatomy drawings, no matter how challenging it may be for me… just like what the millennials say today, “The struggle is real.”

Have a great week ahead, everyone. Stay safe always.

6 thoughts on “Mk. 113: Your Movie of Me

    • Gee, thanks bro for the kind words. Honestly, this is just one of those random works that pops up inside my head and it is somewhat like a practice piece since I’m really not that good when it comes to human anatomy drawing 🙂 so I think, in my honest opinion, this is not worthy of such praise. But I am humbled by your remarks, bro. Thank you.

      • You’re welcome. 🙂 On my end, I’ve seen a lot of nude artworks that aren’t exactly accurate when it comes to anatomy – so it’s normal. And considering the quality for something considered a practice piece…this is damn good!

Leave a Reply

