Mk. 107: Thunderfire Achtung

'Thunderfire Achtung' (watercolor on laid paper)

‘Thunderfire Achtung’ (watercolor on laid paper)

Hey, guys… I know, I know.. three months since I last pestered you all with my whatnots. It’s that time of the year once again for me and hopefully it sits with me longer than I expect it to be. Been enjoying the cold, dampy weather for a week or so now so I’m hoping I can get to work more on new stuff rather sitting my ass off in front of the Playstation for hours.. Oh well.. Stay safe, everyone.

Leave a Reply

