A Backward Glance To My Comic Strip-Making Years…

One of my handful comic strip episodes from 'The Jogging Club' series I made back in 2000.

One of my surviving comic strip episodes from ‘The Jogging Club’ series I made back in 2000.

I was rummaging through some old, dusty clear books I found earlier today and got the surprise of my life to see some of my surviving comic strip pieces I made some 15-years back.

This was my life back then, comic strip-making, out-of-this-world humor and cartooning was everything to me. It was also with this particular comic strip episode where I decided for the first time to add some watercolor highlights to each panel and ended up with this… Those were the days… my happy years. Have a great evening, everyone.

2 thoughts on “A Backward Glance To My Comic Strip-Making Years…

Leave a Reply

