Mk. 52: To That Goldilocks SM North Security Guard Who Ruined My Effin’ Day

'To That Goldilocks SM North Security Guard Who Ruined My Effin' Day' (mixed media on paper)

‘To That Goldilocks SM North Security Guard Who Ruined My Effin’ Day’ (mixed media on paper)

For the record I have nothing against security guards, in fact during my entire work career from three different companies I have become friends with most of them.. but this particular dude I encountered last year just ruined my entire day. I tried to tell myself to extend my patience and, somehow, try to understand him… but I don’t see any point in doing so. I wasn’t doing anything and he was the one who became so pushy and bossy… and this here is for you, dude and all I can say is that I wish you well.

3 thoughts on “Mk. 52: To That Goldilocks SM North Security Guard Who Ruined My Effin’ Day

    • Thanks, my man. I guess this is the only way I can think of to let off some steam rather than getting yourself into deeper trouble when you come across with individuals like him. It is, literally, a dangerous world out there and you never really know what type of person you might get to meet along the way.

Leave a Reply

