3rd of June at home…

 

Tentatively titled 'A Man of Questions'

Tentatively titled ‘A Man of Questions’ (pencils and watercolor on bond paper)

A couple of days ago I’ve decided to change the theme of my blog site that I have been using for the past five years, actually I never had any plans of doing so but since I’ve already set aside my toy photography venture and planned to focus more on drawing and painting, I thought it would be nice to find a more appropriate theme that would fit my succeeding blog posts, until I finally settled for this one. After a few days rest it was time to hit the workstation once more and continue practicing on my watercolor painting… And here is the aftermath of that practice painting which I did earlier today.

Until next time, stay safe everyone!

Leave a Reply

