Another hentai nurse gashapon figure…

Ever since I started collecting hentai figures, gashapons of  naughty, naked nurses are one of the most common figures you’ll get to see selling at local anime toy shops… and it’s either you get them by the set or if you’re lucky, you might be able to purchase them individually, that’s the reason why I like to do my toy hunting spree at Greenhills since most of the toy shops there are selling anime or hentai figures by the piece. And one of the most common hentai toy line that you’ll be seeing are the ones taken from the infamous Japanese adult animation “Night Shift Nurses.” I never got to buy the complete set since the genuine figs are quite expensive while the bootlegs (or replicas) are relatively way more affordable than its counterpart… let’s just say that for somebody like me who is now “retired” from the workforce and budgeting my expenses is an essential part of my ballgame with life, I had to weigh my options and buying it individually would be the best alternative.

My latest Night Shift Nurses hentai figure (censored)

Anyways, the feisty hentai figure you’re seeing right now in the photo was one of two hentai gashapons I got to purchase early this year. Luckily I was able to buy them that day because the following week after doing a lot of contemplating, I finally decided to get the last remaining hentai nurse figure… But fate was cruel to me and when I went back to the shop it was no longer on display and the shopkeeper told me that someone had already bought her… such sweet misery! Nonetheless, having two of them in my collection is quite fine and I believe that sooner or later I’ll be getting to see the same set of hentai nurses selling somewhere out there, and who knows I might be able to complete the entire set, gradually but surely.

One thought on “Another hentai nurse gashapon figure…

Leave a Reply

