BDSM hentai babe: tied and willing

Finding those 12-inch hentai figures can be easily available to purchase yet they are a bit heavy on the budget, unlike its gashapon counterparts that are way more affordable to buy yet difficult to purchase if your sole purpose is to buy a figure or two since most of them are sold in sets. It’s a good thing that I’ve found several toy shops that are selling these hentai figures individually and it was around early this year that I got to buy myself another babe that is just oozing with ecchi-ness… And this time she’s all tied up and very much willing to share herself to all of you.

I’m not too keen on this hentai babe’s identity though I’ve seen the entire set and it looks like they came from a particular hentai series that dealt with BDSM or something, even the ones tending the shop don’t have the slightest idea who they are or from what hentai series did they come from… all they know is that they are called “hentai babes” or “hentai figures”… period. Moving along, I went on with my business and just bought her for Php 150.00 (around $3.00++) and went home. A couple of months later, I took her out from my toy cabinet and took some snapshots of her one afternoon… and here she is folks!

My tied and willing BDSM hentai babe figure

Front view of my BDSM hentai babe figure

Leave a Reply

