Dealing with a nasty cold and being immobilized

Hey there! It’s been more than a week since I made my last article here and honestly I’m starting to miss making new post updates and taking snapshots of my other toys waiting in line inside my room. I was nursing a nasty cold that had somehow kept me immobilized for days and thankfully I’m starting to get better and hopefully I can now go back to my tabletop studio and start taking photos again of my other toys and at the same time catch up on making new blog posts. Really sorry for the let down and I hope you guys understand. As soon as I’m back on my feet I’ll be giving you more updates and more new toys to share, until then have a great day everyone and happy toy hunting! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

