A cute Arale figure from Dragon Ball Z

Here’s one of those cute anime figures from my collection that I got to photograph a few days ago, it’s a chibi-like toy figure of Arale from the manga/anime series Dragon Ball Z. I found this figure lying around in one of my cabinets when I was fixing some of my stuff and though I wasn’t quite sure how, when and where did I get her. Anyways, here she is ladies and gentlemen… The cute and adorable Arale from Dragon Ball Z.

My cute Arale figure from the anime series Dragon Ball Z

Leave a Reply

