Photographs at High Noon: Ferry Boats

It was around June or July of 2010 when I set foot once more on the historical grounds of Intramuros (Manila) after such a very long time. Though I had very vague memories as a kid going on a field trip to this once mighty Spanish fortress, I finally decided to re-educate myself by visiting the place once more. Armed with my camera I was enjoying my sweet little time taking photos when I came across some ferry boats crossing the Pasig River, and I wouldn’t want to let this opportunity pass so I got my camera and took a snapshot as soon as the two ferry boats were in focal range.

Ferry boats crossing the Pasig River (Intramuros, Manila)

Leave a Reply

