To Heart Girl SR Capsule figure

Last January 17 I was with my sister at the SM North EDSA to buy some stuff for my mom along with other things when we happen to pass by this small hobby shop that were selling several anime stuff like gashapons and PVC figures. I was looking through their items inside the display window and honestly, their prices are way too high in spite of giving discounts to some of their items. Though I’ve seen some good ones on display like figure sets of Shin Chan, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Gundam and many more, I still opted to look for stuff that were affordable and easy on the wallet. I think it was a good 5 to 10 minutes that I’ve spent searching for my treasure until I noticed this cute schoolgirl figure placed on one corner of the display window and I immediately asked the saleslady for it.

Continue reading