Here you go guys, more hentai figs…

I guess you’ve seen in one of my previous blog entries this cute and naughty Hentai figure I bought around late last year. Well, ever since I got into Toy Photography,  these Hentai toys or figures are definitely on my list of must-haves whenever I go out to scout more new stuff to buy and if I get the chance to see Hentai figs being sold as loose items at these toy shops that I go to, I immediately buy them and line them up on my next photo shoot. But in case you’re wondering if that single Hentai figure is all I have in my collection, let me now share some of my other Hentai figures that hasn’t been featured on my blog and the photos below are the ones I got earlier when I started my collection.

This is the 5-piece figure set from Night Shift Nurses that I was telling you about. I guess I bought these around 2 to 3 years ago and so far this is the only complete Hentai set I have, and needless to say, the most expensive from all the other gashapons in my collection. This cost me $17 to purchase and it took a lot of guts for me to whip out my wallet as my hands literally trembled to pay off the items! Oh well, the things you can and will do for the sake of toy collecting. Anyways, here are the Night Shift Nurses in all of their naughty and cheeky glory just for you. ‘Till next time and enjoy ’em feisty ladies!

The naughty and feisty Night Shift Nurses

Night Shift Nurse in pink getting down and dirty...

Leave a Reply

