Cute and naughty hentai figures

Cute and naughty hentai figure (censored)

I have been a big fan of anime and manga characters ever since I was a kid and even up to this day I still appreciate and adore these lovable Japanese creations even though I’m in my mid-30’s. Ah yes… times are a-changing for me and I have moved on with my taste for anime/manga when all I ever wanted in life as a kid was to watch giant super robots fighting off evil invaders from other planets. But as I grew older, I began to expand my horizons and explored the world of anime with other interesting characters with equally interesting storylines along the way. I remember back in college when I went back to manga and my fascination with it grew to greater heights when I later found out about the quirky and sometimes lurid world of Hentai! I guess a lot of you out there knows what Hentai is all about, but big ol’ me just couldn’t get enough of it and I did buy once in a while several issues of Hentai comics at these specialty comic book shops until I had my own small collection. But again due to its graphic nature and availability, these adult comic books are way too pricey for me and since I was still studying and I solely depended on my daily allowance, I eventually stopped collecting hentai comics for several years now and I went on to collecting other stuff and focused more on my drawing skills which led me to the formation of Bedbugs Comics, an underground comic book group where I write and draw my own stories at the same time… But that’s another story.

Another shot of my cute and naughty Hentai figure (full view)

It was only recently that my fascination for (a new form of) Hentai came back when I decided to take out my camera once more and got deeply involved into amateur Toy Photography. A large bulk of my collection consists of Japanese figures based on famous anime characters… and that includes those cute and naughty Hentai figures. I got most of them as loose items like this photo on the right and the only complete Hentai set I have in my collection is the Night Shift Nurses 5-piece set which I bought for around $17. Just like its comic book (manga) counterpart, Hentai figures are quite expensive too and mostly you have to buy them as a set and not “per piece”, it’s a good thing that there are several toy shops in the metro that are selling them as loose items, but this type of capsule toy is hard-to-find and it will take a lot of time, effort and patience to find them if you want to purchase it individually and at bargain price. I’ve already photographed and uploaded my other Hentai figures on my Flickr account so if you want to check them out just click here. Anyways, I still have some of them waiting in line and as always I’ll be posting them as soon as they’re done. ‘Till my next blog entry, have a great day and happy toy hunting!

Leave a Reply

